Contact

Meet Our Staff

Allison Philabaum Shah
Associate Vice President for Research Administration

Tel: (215) 707-2088
Fax: (215) 204-4609
Email: allison.shah@temple.edu

Karen D. Mitchell, MBA
Assistant Vice President for Research Administration

Tel: (215) 204-6875
Fax: (215) 204-4609
Email: karen.mitchell@temple.edu


Christine Blewett
Assistant Director

Tel: (215) 707-8388
Fax: (215) 204-4609
Email: cblewett@temple.edu  

See School Assignments 


Alastair Carter-Boff
Associate Grants and Contracts Specialist

Tel: (215) 707-8611
Fax: (215) 204-4609
Email: alastair.carter-boff@temple.edu

See School Assignments


Angie Calicat, MLA
Grants and Contracts Specialist

Tel: (215) 707-9227
Fax: (215) 204-4609
Email: gcalicat@temple.edu    

See School Assignments 


Sherri Gibbs
Grants and Contracts Specialist

Tel: (215) 707-3106
Fax: (215) 204-4609
E-mail: sherri.gibbs@temple.edu   

See School Assignments 


Quadirah Green
Grants and Contracts Specialist

Tel: (215) 707-3391
Fax: (215) 204-4609
Email: qbgreen@temple.edu

See School Assignments 


Wendy Neil
Grants and Contracts Specialist

Tel: (215) 707-9654
Fax: (215) 204-4609
Email: wendy.neil@temple.edu


D'Artagnan McCalister
Grants and Contracts Specialist

Tel: (215) 204-1464
Fax: (215) 204-4609
Email: dartagnan.mccalister@temple.edu


Alicia Santiago
Associate Grants and Contracts Specialist

Tel: (215) 707-7893
Fax: (215) 204-4609
Email: alicia.santiago@temple.edu

See School Assignments 


Elysa Weiss, MBA
Senior Grants and Contracts Specialist

Tel: (215) 707-4831
Fax: (215) 204-4609
Email: eweiss@temple.edu

See School Assignments 

 

Go to top