Meet Our Staff

Contact Post Award Management

Allison Philabaum Shah
Associate Vice President for Research Administration

Tel: (215) 707-2088
Fax: (215) 707-8387
Email: allison.shah@temple.edu

Karen D. Mitchell, MBA
Assistant Vice President for Research Administration

Tel: (215) 707-7547
Fax: (215) 707-8387
Email: karen.mitchell@temple.edu


Caristine Earl-Prince
Director of Finance and Accounting

Tel: (215) 926-2057
Fax:  (215) 926-2046
E-mail: caristine.earl-prince@temple.edu


Adria Colquit
Senior Grant Analyst

Tel: (215) 926-2063
Fax:  (215) 926-2046
E-mail: adri@temple.edu

Jeanne Daniels, MBA
Special Projects Coordinator

Tel: (215) 926-2053
Fax:  (215) 926-2046
E-mail: jeanne.daniels@temple.edu

Kara Frison
Grant Analyst

Tel: (215) 926-2052
Fax:  (215) 707-8387
E-mail: kfrison@temple.edu


Sylvian H. Garbutt
Grant Analyst

Tel: (215) 926-2036
Fax:  (215) 926-2046
E-mail: sylvian.garbutt@temple.edu

John Gruver
Grant Analyst

Tel: (215) 926-2021
Fax: (215) 926-2046

E-mail: john.gruver@temple.edu


M. Iqbal Khan
Grant Analyst

Tel: (215) 926-2055
Fax:  (215) 926-2046
E-mail: iqbalkhan@temple.edu


Fatimah K. Knight, MBA
Lead Acct. Receivable Analyst
Tel: (215) 926-2054
Fax:  (215) 926-2046
E-mail: fatimah.knight@temple.edu

Michele Mai, MBA
Accounts Receivable Manager

Tel: (215) 926-2014
Fax:  (215) 926-2046
E-mail: michele.mai@temple.edu

Karee McFarlane
Senior Grant Analyst
Tel: (215) 926-2026
Fax:  (215) 926-2046
E-mail: karee.mcfarlane@temple.edu

Daniel V. Nguyen
Grant Analyst

Tel: (215) 926-2056
Fax:  (215) 926-2046
E-mail: daniel.n@temple.edu

Meghana Vyasan
Grant Analyst

Tel: (215) 926-2051
Fax:  (215) 926-2046
E-mail: meghana.vyasan@temple.edu


 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Go to top