Meet Our Staff

Contact Post Award Management

Allison Philabaum Shah
Associate Vice President for Research Administration

Tel: (312) 714-0996
Fax: (215) 204-4609
Email: allison.shah@temple.edu


Caristine Earl-Prince, MBA
Director of Finance and Accounting

Tel: (215) 926-2057
Fax: (215) 204-4609
E-mail: caristine.earl-prince@temple.edu


Daniel Clauss
Grant Analyst

Tel: (215) 926-2036
Fax: (215) 204-4609
E-mail: daniel.clauss@temple.edu


Adria Colquit
Manager, Billing

Tel: (215) 926-2063
Fax: (215) 204-4609
E-mail: adri@temple.edu

Jeanne Daniels, MBA
Special Projects Coordinator

Tel: (215) 926-2053
Fax: (215) 204-4609
E-mail: jeanne.daniels@temple.edu

Kara Frison
Grant Analyst

Tel: (215) 926-2052
Fax: (215) 204-4609
E-mail: kfrison@temple.edu


John Gruver
Grant Analyst

Tel: (215) 926-2021
Fax: (215) 204-4609
E-mail: john.gruver@temple.edu


Steven Henao
Grant Analyst

Tel: (215) 926-2055
Fax: (215) 204-4609
E-mail: steven.henao@temple.edu


Madison Michvech
Grant Analyst

Tel: (215) 204-2661
Fax: (215) 204-4609
E-mail: madison.michvech@temple.edu


Jarrod Palmer
Grant Analyst

Tel:

(215) 204-2362
Fax: (215) 204-4609
E-mail: jarrod.palmer@temple.edu

Howard W. Rosen
Accounts Receivable Manager
Tel: (215) 204-3875
Fax: (215) 204-4609
E-mail: howard.rosen@temple.edu

Mohamed Sackor
Lead Accounts Receivable Analyst
Tel: (215) 204-4382
Fax: (215) 204-4609
E-mail: mohamed.sackor@temple.edu

Jordann Seasock
Award Set Up Specialist
Tel: (215) 204-7454
Fax: (215) 204-4609
E-mail: jordann.seasock@temple.edu
 

Karee McFarlane
Manager, Effort and Compliance

Tel: (215) 926-2026
Fax: (215) 204-4609
E-mail: karee.mcfarlane@temple.edu

Daniel V. Nguyen
Research Accounting Specialist

Tel: (215) 926-2056
Fax: (215) 204-4609
E-mail: daniel.n@temple.edu

Meghana Vyasan
Grant Analyst

Tel: (215) 926-2051
Fax: (215) 204-4609
E-mail: meghana.vyasan@temple.edu


 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Go to top