Contact

Meet Our Staff

Michael J. Barone
Interim Associate Vice President for Research Administration

Tel: 617-877-2092
Fax: (215) 204-4609
Email: michael.barone0004@temple.edu


Jeffery Tolliver 
Director of Pre Award and Research Contracts

Tel: (267) 721-3509
Fax: (215) 204-4609
Email: jeff.tolliver@temple.edu


Karen D. Mitchell, MBA
Director for Special Projects, Research Administration

Tel: (215) 204-6875
Fax: (215) 204-4609
Email: karen.mitchell@temple.edu


Christine Blewett
Assistant Director

Tel: (215) 707-8388
Fax: (215) 204-4609
Email: cblewett@temple.edu  

See School Assignments 


Alastair Carter-Boff
Associate Grants and Contracts Specialist

Tel: (215) 707-8611
Fax: (215) 204-4609
Email: alastair.carter-boff@temple.edu

See School Assignments


Angie Calicat, MLA
Grants and Contracts Specialist

Tel: (215) 707-9227
Fax: (215) 204-4609
Email: gcalicat@temple.edu    

See School Assignments 


Quadirah Green
Grants and Contracts Specialist

Tel: (215) 707-3391
Fax: (215) 204-4609
Email: qbgreen@temple.edu

See School Assignments 


Alicia Santiago
Associate Grants and Contracts Specialist

Tel: (215) 707-7893
Fax: (215) 204-4609
Email: alicia.santiago@temple.edu

See School Assignments 

 


Joshua Solomon
Grants and Contracts Specialist

Tel: (215) 707-3391
Fax: (215) 204-4609
Email: joshua.solomon2@temple.edu


Kyle Lewis
Grants Management

Tel: 215-204-6875
Fax: (215) 204-4609
Email: kyle.lewis0003@temple.edu 


 

Go to top