Contact Research Compliance

Meet Our Staff

 

Artur Slupianek, PhD
Senior Director of Research Regulatory Affairs

Tel: (215) 707-7263
Fax: (215) 204-4609
Email: aslupian@temple.edu


Dwayne King, JD
Director, Conflict of Interest

Tel: (215) 707-7819
Fax: (215) 204-4609
Email: dwayne.king@temple.edu


Peter H. Doukas, PhD
Special Advisor, Regulatory Affairs

Tel: (215) 707-4990
Fax: (215) 204-4609
Email: peter.doukas@temple.edu


 

Go to top

Human Subjects - IRB Staff and Chairperson

La'Shay Cobb, MBA, CCRP
Director for Clinical Research

Tel: (215) 707-1248
Fax: (215) 204-4609
Email: lashay.cobb@temple.edu


David Comalli, PhD
IRB Director

Tel: (215) 707-7792
Fax: (215) 204-4609
E-mail: david.comalli@temple.edu


Yuri Pillai, PhD
IRB Program Coordinator

Tel: (215) 707-7780
Fax: (215) 204-4609
E-mail: yuri.pillai@temple.edu


Jennifer Francesconi
IRB Program Coodinator

Tel: (215) 707-7145
Fax: (215) 204-4609
E-mail: jennifer.francesconi@temple.edu


Bria Reid
IRB Program Assistant Coodinator

Tel: (215) 707-1293
Fax: (215) 204-4609
E-mail: bria.reid@temple.edu


Audrey Uknis, M.D.
Chairperson

Email: irb@temple.edu

 


Go to top

Institutional Biosafety Staff

Mary Pultro
IBC Program Coordinator

Tel: (215) 707-9741
Fax: Fax: (215) 204-4609
E-mail: marybp@temple.edu


Nathan Wright, BS
IBC Program Assistant Coordinator

Tel: (215) 707-4692
Fax: (215) 204-4609
E-mail: nathan.wright0001@temple.edu


Go to top

Institutional Animal Care & Use Committee (IACUC)

Email: iacuc@temple.edu


Claudia Chan
IACUC Program Coordinator

Tel: (215) 707-5677
Fax: (215) 204-4609
Email: claudia.chan0001@temple.edu